About

The 3737 Group has set up an entrepreneurial environment focused on innovation, immigration, diversity and inclusion and bringing together startups, SMEs, companies in global competition, institutions and public actors, academia and government. This synergistic ecosystem and complementary to the Montreal entrepreneurial ecosystem is located in the Villeray-Saint-Michel-Parc-Extension borough on the island of Montreal, more precisely in the Saint-Michel district. The 3737 Group is a non-profit organization and operates mainly in the field of economic development, social development, research and innovation.

With the strategic objective of always creating more businesses, more jobs and more wealth, the 3737 Group focuses above all on the projects of individuals from immigration, diversity and inclusion. We believe that these entrepreneurs should receive special support adapted to their situation. Creativity and genius can only flourish in an environment that respects individuality and celebrates diversity. It also welcomes project leaders of Quebec origin in order to create the most inclusive and diverse environment possible. All of what we do and do is linked to collaboration and support for individuals and their home community, which is our main mission and raison d'être! Groupe 3737 is the only organization to support and drive economic and social development founded and managed by entrepreneurs and professionals from diverse backgrounds.

Groupe 3737

Our vision

Make immigration, diversity and inclusion essential drivers of wealth creation and economic and social development and be the leader in diversity and inclusion in Quebec.

Group 3737

ECONOMIC MISSION

Make immigration, diversity and inclusion essential drivers of wealth creation and economic and social development and be the leader in diversity and inclusion in Quebec

SOCIAL MISSION

Have a significant social impact in East Montreal, mainly in the Saint-Michel district, still recently considered the 2nd poorest district in Canada after its neighboring district, Montreal-North. Through our initiatives, we seek to provide jobs and support (social and economic) to our main targets, namely people from disadvantaged backgrounds, from immigration, diversity and inclusion, in order to get them to be self-sufficient and make a concrete contribution to the Quebec economy.

© GROUPE3737 2021 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

À Propos

Le Groupe 3737 a mis en place un environnement entrepreneurial axé innovation, immigration, diversité et inclusion et réunissant startups, PME, entreprises en concurrence mondiale, institutions et acteurs publics universitaires et gouvernementaux. Cet écosystème synergique et complémentaire à l’écosystème entrepreneurial montréalais est situé dans l’arrondissement Villeray-Saint-Michel-Parc-Extension sur l’île de Montréal, plus précisément dans le quartier Saint- Michel. Le Groupe 3737 est un organisme à but non lucratif  et exerce principalement ses activités dans le domaine du développement économique, du développement social, de la recherche et de l’innovation.

Avec l'objectif stratégique de créer toujours plus d'entreprises, plus d'emplois et plus de richesse, le Groupe 3737 mise surtout sur les projets d’individus provenant de l’immigration, la diversité et l’inclusion. Nous sommes d’avis que ces entrepreneur(e)s devraient recevoir un appui particulier et adapté à leur situation. La créativité et le génie ne peuvent s'épanouir que dans un milieu qui respecte l'individualité et célèbre la diversité. Il accueille également des porteurs de projets d’origine québécoise afin de créer l’environnement le plus inclusif et diversifié possible. L’ensemble de ce que nous entreprenons et réalisons est lié à la collaboration et le soutien aux individus et leur communauté d’appartenance, ce qui est notre mission principale et raison d'être! Le Groupe 3737 est le seul organisme accompagnateur et moteur de développement économique et social fondé et géré par des entrepreneur(e)s et professionnel(le)s issu(e)s de la diversité.

Groupe 3737

Notre vision

Faire de l’immigration, la diversité et l’inclusion des moteurs essentiels de création de richesse et de développement économique et social  et être le leader en matière de diversité et inclusion au Québec.

Groupe 3737

MISSION ÉCONOMIQUE

Faire de l’immigration, la diversité et l’inclusion des moteurs essentiels de création de richesse et de développement économique et social  et être le leader en matière de diversité et inclusion au Québec

MISSION SOCIALE

Avoir un impact social significatif dans l’Est de Montréal, principalement dans le quartier Saint-Michel, encore considéré récemment comme le 2e quartier le plus pauvre au Canada après son quartier voisin, Montréal-Nord. Par nos initiatives, nous cherchons à assurer des emplois et un support (social et économique) à nos cibles principales, soit des gens de milieux défavorisés, issus de l’immigration, de la diversité et de l’inclusion, et ce, afin de les amener à être autosuffisants et contribuer de manière concrète à l’économie québécoise.

© GROUPE3737 2021 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED